Ing. Arturo Pappalardo
Manager
a.pappalardo@yacylec.com.ar

Ing. Alberto Funes
Operation & Maintenance Manager
a.funes@yacylec.com.ar
Sr. Alberto Ledesma
Operation & Maintenance Chief
a.ledesma@yacylec.com.ar
Ing. Alejandro Jorge
Electric & Electronic Maintenance
Supervisor

a.jorge@yacylec.com.ar
Sr. Jorge Pavlik
Manager Stores and General Services
a.ledesma@yacylec.com.ar
CPN. Jessica Chelen
Assistant Accountant
j.chelen@yacylec.com.ar
Sr. Daniel Castro
Administrative
d.castro@yacylec.com.ar
 
 
YACYLEC S.A. Bartolomé Mitre 797 - Piso 11 - (1036) BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA
Tel: (54-11) 4322-4585/86 - Fax: (54-11)
4322-4587